HOME | LOGIN | EMAIL LIST   Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Larkmead People


Cam Baker

Proprietor

Kate Solari Baker

Proprietor

Katie Axtell

Winery Relations Manager
katie@larkmead.com

Tessa Bowen

Direct Sales
tessa@larkmead.com

Nabor Camarena

Vineyard Manager
nabor@larkmead.com

John Hamill

Direct Sales
johnhamill@larkmead.com

Erinn Maloney

Marketing & Design Manager
erinn@larkmead.com

Mike McPherson

Cellar Master
mike@larkmead.com

Dan O'Brien

Director of Sales & Marketing
danobrien@larkmead.com

Daniel Petroski

Winemaker
dan@larkmead.com

Kaitlyn Russell

Direct Sales
kaitlyn@larkmead.com

Scott Sheppard

Tasting Room Supervisor
scott@larkmead.com

Judy Wink

Controller
judy@larkmead.com

Colin Wright

Manager of Direct Sales
cwright@larkmead.com