HOME | LOGIN | EMAIL LIST   Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Larkmead People


Cam Baker

Proprietor

Kate Solari Baker

Proprietor

Dallas Brennan

Director of Sales, Sommelier
dallas@larkmead.com

Evan Byer

Direct Sales
evan@larkmead.com

Nabor Camarena

Vineyard Manager
nabor@larkmead.com

Brynna Columb

Assistant Direct Sales Manager
brynna@larkmead.com

Charley de Limur

Direct Sales
cedelimur@aol.com

Sagie Kleinlerer

Winery Relations Manager
sagie@larkmead.com

Colin MacPhail

General Manager
colin@larkmead.com

Mike McPherson

Cellar Master
mike@larkmead.com

April Moulton

Winery Administrator
april@larkmead.com

Daniel Petroski

Winemaker
dan@larkmead.com

Alex Pulichino

Direct Sales
alex@larkmead.com

Dan Ritzenthaler

Administration
danr@larkmead.com

Amy Rushforth

Special Projects Administrator
amy@larkmead.com

Erinn Schwass

Marketing & Design Manager
erinn@larkmead.com

Scott Sheppard

Direct Sales
scott@larkmead.com

Sonny Thielbar

Direct Sales Manager
sonny@larkmead.com

Judy Wink

Financial Administrator & Assistant
judy@larkmead.com